BARK & SOIL PRODUCTS

WHOLESALE ONLY - No Retail Sales


We are a family owned and operated business that is blessed by the grace of God.  Since 1984, we have provided quality bark and soil products for nurseries and growers in Northeast Texas and Southeast Oklahoma. 


For current Pricing, Call Us for a Quote!

903-784-3014

Our Team:

Contact List:


Jemasco Department Contacts:

  • President:
    • Tim Michael
      • tim.michael@jemasco.com

  • Vice President:
    • Ronny Michael
      • ronny.michael@jemasco.com
  • HR/Safety Manager:
    • Joel Chipman
      • joel.chipman@jemasco.com
  • Accounting:
    • Travis Prince
      • travis.prince@jemasco.com
    • Aaron Skidmore
      • aaron.skidmore@jemasco.com
  • Customer Service:
    • Mylissa Hoffmaster
      • mylissa.hoffmaster@jemasco.com
    • Dispatch: Cody Michael
      • cody.michael@jemasco.com
  • Transportation Services:
    • Stacy Hines
      • stacy.hines@jemasco.com
  • Receptionist:
    • Angela Leach
      • angela.leach@jemasco.com
      • customerservice@jemasco.com



Since 1984

Quality, Service, Integrity

American Made • God Blessed

JEMASCO, INC

Est. 1984